asebounion.blogg.se

Native american flute indian flute music
Native american flute indian flute music













native american flute indian flute music
  1. NATIVE AMERICAN FLUTE INDIAN FLUTE MUSIC HOW TO
  2. NATIVE AMERICAN FLUTE INDIAN FLUTE MUSIC PROFESSIONAL

Charles Littleleaf is quite popular in the Native American flute music genre. Thank you so much - I am so glad you like the hub. My apologies, Kevin - his name is Vance Pennington, not Pendleton (sorry, Vance). Phyllis Doyle Burns (author) from High desert of Nevada. I told you when I saw your Hubs that I was interested I have just been a little busy. This music tool is still used here in Indonesia by Dangdut Musician. Yes, the sound is very wonderful without any other music instruments. Sunardi from Indonesia on January 11, 2015: Now, I just found that the place to have these particular flutes made is within the Six Nations Reserve, from the wood growing naturally there, and I mean to go there asap. The flutes flew out of the store as soon they they were displayed in the showcase and I was on the waiting list as the store closed and moved to parts unknown. In Central Ohio, we had a magical Native North American shop that carried flutes handcrafted by a local Mohawk man. This is a supernatural blessing, I think. I regret the loss of your Mother, but revel in the fact that you received such a song for your remembrances and healing. Thanks for this article - Native American and Korean flute melodies seem to lift any burden from me. Patty Inglish MS from USA and Asgardia, the First Space Nation on January 11, 2015: I do not have my flute yet, but soon, I hope. You will find the song in your heart and your flute will play it. OMGosh ! To have a flute from the Six Nations will be such a wonderful thing for you. It is great that the flute melodies benefit you in that way. I hope to hear from you in the comments section below.īlessings and may you always walk in peace and harmony., softly upon Mother Earth. Your time and interest are very much appreciated. This helps me to offer more of your favorite type articles to read. Your opinions are important to me and let me know your interests. "Everyone has a spiritual song within them, " she said, "the flute hears it and brings it out." I still do not have my own flute, and will be getting one before long. My friend said she wished she had recorded it, but, was so astonished that she did not want to disrupt the mood. When I first tried to play it, a very spiritual song came out. I lost touch with her after the memorial, but I still have her song and her teaching in my heart.Īnother friend, about a year after the memorial, let me borrow an old Native American flute of hers.

NATIVE AMERICAN FLUTE INDIAN FLUTE MUSIC HOW TO

All I could manage to say was, "Will you teach me to play?" She said she would - that the music comes from the soul, but, she would teach me how to use the flute to bring out its own spirit sound. She patiently waited, with understanding and compassion. When I tried to to tell her later how lovely the song was and what it meant to me, I could barely speak. She said it was a song to help Mother on her spiritual journey. She played a lovely song for us at our Mother's memorial service, which was very heart warming. I have a friend who played beautiful music from her Native American flute. Spirit Ended Native American style Flutes hand-crafted by Master Flute maker Vance Pennington, creating unique quality, professionally tuned flutes that are crafted for extraordinary sound & playability.

NATIVE AMERICAN FLUTE INDIAN FLUTE MUSIC PROFESSIONAL

Native Flute Endorsements - read what some of the professional Native Flute players say about Vance Pennington - Waking Spirit Native American style Flutes ~ ~ ~ ~ Waking Spirit Flutes - Vance Pennington Learning to play the Native American flute yourself will add even more to the romantic gift by giving your loved one a song from your heart.

native american flute indian flute music

If you are wondering what gift to give to your beloved for any time of the year, try giving him or her the romantic and beautiful music of the Indian Love Flute. No two flutes are alike for each has it's own song to sing that comes from the heart of the one who plays it. There are many flute makers today who make astonishingly beautiful wooden flutes, some customized with totems of your choice.

native american flute indian flute music

His galleries show the different types of flutes and a little history on how the gift of flute making was bestowed upon him by Creator. Vance makes beautiful Native style flutes and offers tutorials. Waking Spirit Flutes with Vance Pennington is a site that is a wonderful experience to visit.















Native american flute indian flute music